SCREENINGS

WELLINGTON

Extra screening

Monday, August 14, 6:15 PM

Embassy Theatre

 

GORE

Thursday, August 24 , 6:15 PM

SBS St James Theatre

 

HAMILTON

Saturday, September 16 , 2:00 PM

Lido Hamilton

Sunday, September 17, 3:00 PM

Lido Hamilton

Monday, September 18, 2:00 PM

Lido Hamilton

 

HAWKES BAY

[to be announced soon]

 

MASTERTON

Sunday, September 17, 3.00 PM

Regent 3 Cinemas

Monday, September 18, 3.45 PM

Regent 3 Cinemas

NELSON

Saturday, August 19, 2:00 PM

Suter Cinema

Monday, August 21, 11:45 AM

Suter Cinema

 

NEW PLYMOUTH

[to be announced soon]

 

PALMERSTON NORTH

Friday, September 8, 2:15 PM

Event Cinemas

Saturday, September 9, 2:00 PM

Event Cinemas

 

TAURANGA

Saturday, August 26, 2:00 PM

Rialto Tauranga

Sunday, August 27, 3:45 PM

Rialto Tauranga

Monday, August 28, 4:00 PM

Rialto Tauranga

 

TIMARU

Saturday, August 26, 6:00 PM

Movie Max Digital Cinemas